Reviews


Average Rating:

21 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good food

Delivery was quick
placed by Zack Sari on the 27th December 2017



Efficient and delicious

The food was very good and the service excellent. The online ordering worked really well and was easy.
placed by Jo Austin on the 3rd November 2017



Not as good as always

We had to wait longer than usually. Korma wasn't that good as it always was. Anyway I will be order from there because food is delicious.
placed by Magdalena Kozdras on the 24th October 2017



Takeout ordered online

It was very easy to order online and the food was delicious. I had booked for delivery at 6.45-7 but it arrived really early. Apart from that it was all good.
placed by Tracy Beech on the 23rd October 2017



Great Tasty Food with quick delivery!

Food was amazing as always! However some other places tend to give you a freebie or two but you don't herez
placed by K Porter on the 2nd October 2017



Best Onion Bahjiis

Best take away we have had in a long time. Onion Bahjiis crispy and not burnt and very tasty. The chicken korma was lovely with a very flavoursome sauce. Will definitely be back
placed by Michele Skilton on the 8th September 2017



Delivery late, food great.

There were no problems at all with the food it was all great, good portion sizes not too much and all turned up hot which brings me onto the next point. If you know you're not going to make the delivery time just give the customer a quick call to let them know what is happening so they don't have to try and chase you up. Overall though a great experience and will have again and recommend.
placed by Aaron Kealy on the 31st August 2017



Great Curry popadoms were soft

The curry was lovely but disappointingly the popadoms did not taste fresh they were very soft
placed by Mrs Lawton on the 19th August 2017



Love the food, but ....

Order was delivered a lot later than the estimated time!
placed by Ronald Peckham on the 5th August 2017



Pretty nice food but poor service

Order was late..with no alert to inform us. Trying to find a number on the website was impossible. Probably won't use again.
placed by Alyson Mead on the 3rd August 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.